AIA MBA Joint Committee logo   spacer
About UsBest Practices GuidesGlossaryHot TopicsContact UsHome
  About Us



James Kling Fellowship Award

  New construction


AIA Committee Members

Mark Dietrick, AIA
Co-Chairman, Case Technologies of PA

Welding photo

Rick Avon

Avon Graf Architecture, LLC

Joel Bernard, AIA
IKM, Inc.

R. Joseph Chaffin, AIA
Michael Baker International

Ron Delleria, AIA

Astorino, CannonDesign

Chip Desmone, AIA
Desmone Architects

Thomas Donoghue, AIA

Donoghue Project Consulting, LLC

George Ehringer, AIA

Gretchen Kurzawa, AIA
Bostwick Design Partnership

Greg Madej, AIA

DRS Architects

Charles Parker, AIA

Sean Sheffler


David Wells

Radelet McCarthy Polletla

Thomas Wiley, AIA
WTW Architects

Michelle Fanzo, AIA, Executive Director
AIA Pittsburgh

MBA Committee Members

Rob Sklarsky, Co-Chairman

RJS Construction Consulting, LLC

Shawn Bell

Turner Construction Company

Steven C. Bishop
Landau Building Company

Gene Boyer

Nello Construction Company

Alex Dick

Dick Building Company

Bill Derence
Mascaro Construction Company, L.P.

Michael Ellis
Mascaro Construction Company, L.P.

Rusell B. Heyz


Justin Hough

PJ Dick Incorporated

Scott Koontz
Jendoco Construction Company

Gino Torriero
Nello Construction Company

Dave Meuschke
Burchick Construction Company, Inc.

Brett Pitcairn

PJ Dick Incorporated

Jack Ramage, Executive Director
Master Builders' Association

David A. Scotti, Esq.
Law Offices of David A. Scotti, P.C.

Craig Stevenson
James Construction

Joe Tavella

Massaro Corporation

Raymond Volpatt, Jr.
Volpatt Construction Corporation

Construction Owners

Michael Barnard, PE, LEED AP
Oxford Development Company

Patrick Branch

Loftus Engineers, LLC

Elmer Burger II, AIA, LEED AP
Point Park University

Roger Altmeyer
UPMC Health System

Thomas Kennedy

R. Scott Pollock
Oxford Development Company


About Us | Best Practices Guides | Glossary | Hot Topics | Contact | Home
© 2015 AIA MBA Joint Committee